Center For Language Education-SUSTech | Staff
67
page-template-default,page,page-id-67,page-parent,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Staff

Kathy O’Sullivan : Director

Kathy O’Sullivan

Director

kathyos@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
LI Zhuo : Assistant Professor

LI Zhuo

Assistant Professor

li.z@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
LIU Qing : Assistant Professor

LIU Qing

Assistant Professor

liuq@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
XU Siqun : Lecturer

XU Siqun

Lecturer

xusq@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
HU Yuxiu : Lecturer

HU Yuxiu

Lecturer

huyx@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
LIU Lisha : Lecturer

LIU Lisha

Lecturer

liuls@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
ZHANG Xinting : Lecturer

ZHANG Xinting

Lecturer

zhangxt@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
YU Yongyang : Lecturer

YU Yongyang

Lecturer

yuyy@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
Pamela Mansutti : Lecturer

Pamela Mansutti

Lecturer

pamelam@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
CHU Yu : Lecturer

CHU Yu

Lecturer

chuy@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
REN Ke : Lecturer

REN Ke

Lecturer

renk@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
ZHANG Yuanyuan : Lecturer

ZHANG Yuanyuan

Lecturer

zhangyy@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
Elaine Ng : Lecturer

Elaine Ng

Lecturer


Staff Bio
Rachel Luckett : Lecturer

Rachel Luckett

Lecturer

rachel@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
Gary Moran : Lecturer

Gary Moran

Lecturer

gary@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
John McColgan : Lecturer

John McColgan

Lecturer

john@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
Nicolette Oladipo : Lecturer

Nicolette Oladipo

Lecturer

nicolette@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
Jesse Cancelmo : Lecturer

Jesse Cancelmo

Lecturer

jesse@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
Matthew Jellick : Lecturer

Matthew Jellick

Lecturer

matthewj@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
Joseph Poniatowski : Lecturer

Joseph Poniatowski

Lecturer

joseph@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
LIU Yueyue : Teaching Assistant

LIU Yueyue

Teaching Assistant

liuyy3@mail.sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
LI Zhaoting : Secretary

LI Zhaoting

Secretary

lizt@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
LIU Lulu : Secretary

LIU Lulu

Secretary

liull@sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
YAN Lichen : Teaching Assistant

YAN Lichen

Teaching Assistant

yanlc@mail.sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
WEN Xin : Teaching Assistant

WEN Xin

Teaching Assistant

wenx@mail.sustc.edu.cn
Staff Bio
XIONG Qianwei : Student Assistant

XIONG Qianwei

Student Assistant


Staff Bio
YE Yunli : Student Assistant

YE Yunli

Student Assistant


Staff Bio
ZHANG Xiao : Student Assistant

ZHANG Xiao

Student Assistant


Staff Bio
FANG Yidong : Student Assistant

FANG Yidong

Student Assistant


Staff Bio